The proof of the pudding is in the eating

Lecturing others on how to get their lives going in the right direction, without having done that for myself and without having found out how to do it, is not my way of doing things. This is why I have waited a long time to put these ideas to paper. So that it won’t be a case of Bernard Shaw’s famous dictum: “Those who can, do. Those who can’t, teach».

Affirmations helped me in two very difficult situations in my life:

  • to get rid of sadness or deep grief, to replace it with happiness or positive serenity, or at least by not being despondent. I continued to do this consciously until the peaceful or joyful mood prevailed. I’m not going to say that this can be done quickly, nor that one can or ought to maintain the same mood all the time. What is true, however, is that overcoming great sadness is something of incalculable value to your life.
    As I came to realize that we only think one thought at a time and therefore that a gloomy thought can always be replaced by a more cheerful one, the unwelcome ideas that I didn’t want to have in my mind gradually came to me less “automatically” and more ideas that felt good began to come up spontaneously. Changing our thoughts can be done by, first of all, being aware of what we are thinking about and then finding out what we want and what makes us happy.
  • To keep believing in the harmonious growth of a relationship and to genuinely experience that, even though the reality was sometimes rather different.

Using affirmations has also helped me achieve many of my desires. This isn’t something that just happens on its own, of course. In part, my wishes have come true through a great deal of hard work. Yet knowing what you want, setting priorities, making plans, taking action and using affirmations is a winning combination.

Don’t give up. Whenever you use affirmations it has an effect. You do so continually, but perhaps not in such a structured way, not so effectively focused on your desires. It comes down to doing it consciously. You mustn’t think that it won’t work for you.
Learning to use the power of thoughts in a correctly focused way remains a “life task”. You have the chance and therefore, in part, the responsibility to use the gift of the power of thought to help you get what you want from life.

Above all I wanted this to be a practical book that you can immediately make use of.

For this reason the third part of the book includes affirmations (or confirmations), phrases that you need to use again and again every day. You can use them in the various situations of your life. You can also make your own affirmations in accordance with your most important desires. It shows you how to formulate these affirmations and how they will always work for you, if you apply the rules. My own experiences have proved to me that they work.

It is always a joy to be able to pass something on. Don’t miss the opportunity to use this law that brings you what you want!

I wish you progress!
- Aurelia Aureyn
e-book The law of the power of your thought

Discover how you can bring success into your life by using affirmations and the concepts of “The Secret” and “The Law Of Attraction”. Right now. Read my ebook to find out exactly how to put this into practice. You can download it straight away and get started today!
Now for only €14,00

webdesign & photography eXponent

The proof of the pudding is in the eating

Dicter comment donner à votre vie la direction que vous souhaitez sans que vous découvriez que c’est possible et comment ça l’est n’est pas la manière dont j’envisage les choses. C’est pourquoi j’ai attendu longtemps avant d’écrire ce livre, afin que la citation de Bernard Shaw « Celui qui peut, agit. Celui qui ne peut pas, enseigne » ne soit pas d'application.

Les affirmations m’ont aidée pour deux problèmes essentiels que j’avais alors :

  • pour dissiper et remplacer la mélancolie et une profonde tristesse par la joie ou une sérénité positive, ou du moins pour ne pas être submergée par la tristesse. Je m’y suis exercée jusqu’à ce qu'un esprit serein et joyeux perdure. Je ne prétendrai pas que cela va très vite ni qu’il faille ou qu’on puisse avoir toujours le même état d’esprit. Mais c’est déjà une victoire inestimable de pouvoir surmonter une grande tristesse.
    En apprenant à prendre conscience que l’on ne peut penser qu’une pensée à la fois et donc remplacer une pensée noire par une pensée joyeuse, j’ai réduit « l’arrivée automatique » de pensées indésirables, et plus de pensées agréables se sont manifestées spontanément. On peut changer une pensée en prenant d’abord conscience de ce à quoi on pense et en se plongeant ensuite dans ce que nous souhaitons, ce qui apporte de la joie.
  • afin de continuer à croire dans le développement harmonieux d’une relation et en faire l’expérience réelle, malgré une réalité parfois différente.

Le recours aux affirmations a aussi contribué à réaliser de nombreux souhaits. Naturellement, rien ne se fait tout seul. Mes désirs se sont concrétisés par un travail fréquent et intensif. Mais connaître ses désirs, définir des priorités et des plans, agir et utiliser des affirmations permettent d'atteindre la réussite.

N’abandonnez pas. La moindre chose que vous faites en lien avec les affirmations donne des résultats. Vous le faites d’ailleurs constamment, mais peut-être pas de manière aussi structurée ni aussi orientée sur ce que vous voulez. On peut dire que cela consiste à en prendre conscience. Ne croyez pas que ça ne marchera pas pour vous.
Exercer la force de pensées bien orientées est une « tâche de vie ». Vous avez la chance et donc aussi la responsabilité d'utiliser la puissance de vos pensées à votre profit.

Je voudrais surtout que ce livre à télécharger soit pratique et vous permette de commencer immédiatement.

C’est pourquoi la troisième partie reprend des affirmations ou des confirmations, c’est-à-dire des phrases à répéter plusieurs fois tous les jours. Vous pouvez les utiliser dans les différentes circonstances de votre vie. Vous pouvez également en formuler vous-même en fonction de vos désirs personnels. Car vous apprendrez comment formuler ces affirmations et comment elles fonctionnent immanquablement si vous appliquez les règles. Les circonstances m’ont prouvé qu’elles fonctionnent.

C’est toujours une joie de pouvoir transmettre quelque chose. Ne manquez pas d’utiliser ces lois qui vous procurent ce que vous visez.

Je vous souhaite de progresser !
- Aurelia Aureyn
e-boek La loi de la force de vos pensées

Découvrez comment atteindre le succès dans votre vie grâce à des affirmations et la philosophie du "Secret" et de "La loi d'Attraction". Apprenez comment mettre ces idées en pratique avec mon livre électronique. Téléchargez ce livre immédiatement et commencez dès aujourd’hui !
Maintenant seulement à €14,00

webdesign & photography eXponent